Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

Pagerly pricing

How much does Pagerly cost: cheapest paid plan from 4 USD/mo. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Basic19 USD / monthper team; round-robin rotations and Slack user group sync; optional +4 USD/user/month for paging
Starter39 USD / monthper team; adds PagerDuty and Opsgenie sync, status pages, uptime monitoring, task management, Jira two-way sync; optional +4 USD/user/month for paging
On-call paging (add-on)4 USD / monthper responder in the paging rota; add to Basic or Starter; annual billing offers 2 months free

Prices copied from Pagerly pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

There is a free trial. Add to Slack - free is offered on the homepage; the pricing page does not state limits of a free plan.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
Zapier logoZapierod 19,99 USD/moyesAutomation
Clay logoClayod 167 USD/motrialAutomation
Make logoMake9 USD/moyesAutomation
n8n logon8n20 EUR/motrialAutomation
Task Machine logoTask Machine79 EUR Workspace + 20 EUR usage per month, after trial/motrialAutomation
Browser Use logoBrowser Use0.02 USDtrialAutomation

FAQ

How much is Pagerly per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 4 USD/mo.

Does Pagerly have a free plan?

There is a free trial. Add to Slack - free is offered on the homepage; the pricing page does not state limits of a free plan.