Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Starter (bundle) | 85 USD / month | 5000 emails monthly, 1000 uploaded contacts, 1500 Instantly credits monthly, database of 450M+ B2B leads, AI Sales Agent; listed as $94 before a 10% discount |
| Growth Plan (Outreach) | 47 USD / month | Unlimited email accounts, unlimited email warmup, 1000 uploaded contacts, 5000 emails monthly, chat support |
| Growth Credits | 47 USD / month | 1500 Instantly credits monthly, database of 450M+ B2B leads, 13 filters, waterfall email enrichment with 5+ providers, AI Web Researcher Agent, access to 5 major LLMs, 100+ community AI templates, CRM exports |
| Scale (bundle) | 175 USD / month | 100,000 emails monthly, 25,000 uploaded contacts, 5000 Instantly credits monthly, AI Reply Agent, Unibox replies, advanced deliverability features, premium live support; listed as $194 before a 10% discount |
| Hypergrowth Plan (Outreach) | 358 USD / month | Everything in Growth, 5000 Instantly credits monthly (per the text, this tier is listed alongside Scale) |
| Supersonic Credits | 197 USD / month | 5000 Instantly credits monthly, everything in Growth |
Prices copied from Instantly pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
There is a free trial. The homepage invites users to start for free, but the pricing text does not specify the free plan or trial limits.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 41 USD/mo | yes | Customer support & chatbots | |
| 45 USD/mo | trial | Customer support & chatbots | |
| 150 USD/yr | yes | Customer support & chatbots | |
| 19 USD/mo | trial | Customer support & chatbots | |
| 39 USD/mo | yes | Customer support & chatbots | |
| 19 USD/mo | trial | Customer support & chatbots |
FAQ
How much is Instantly per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 47 USD/mo.
Does Instantly have a free plan?
There is a free trial. The homepage invites users to start for free, but the pricing text does not specify the free plan or trial limits.