Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

Airtable pricing

How much does Airtable cost: cheapest paid plan from 20 USD/mo. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Free0 USD / monthdo 5 edytorów, 1000 rekordów na bazę, 500 kredytów AI
Team20 USD / monthza użytkownika przy płatności rocznej (24 USD miesięcznie), 15 000 kredytów AI
Business45 USD / monthza użytkownika przy płatności rocznej (54 USD miesięcznie), SSO, panel admina
Enterprise Scalewycena indywidualnakontakt z działem sprzedaży

Prices copied from Airtable pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

There is a free trial. Sign up for free is offered on the homepage. The pricing text does not specify the free plan limits.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
Lindy logoLindy29.99 USD/motrialProductivity & notes
Asana logoAsana10.99 USD/moyesProductivity & notes
ClickUp logoClickUp7 USD/moyesProductivity & notes
Notion logoNotion9.50 EUR/motrialProductivity & notes
Sauna logoSauna29 USD/moyesProductivity & notes

FAQ

How much is Airtable per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 20 USD/mo.

Does Airtable have a free plan?

There is a free trial. Sign up for free is offered on the homepage. The pricing text does not specify the free plan limits.