Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

UnSoloMind pricing

How much does UnSoloMind cost: cheapest paid plan from 9 USD/mo. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Basic9 USD / month2,000 credits, GPT-4o Mini, up to 5 Minds, up to 5 invited users per Mind
Pro19 USD / month10,000 credits, GPT-4o Mini, up to 100 Minds, up to 100 invited users per Mind
Business99 USD / month50,000 credits, GPT-4o Mini, unlimited Minds, unlimited invites per Mind, priority support

Prices copied from UnSoloMind pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

There is a free trial. Free trial offered ('Try it for free, no credit card required' and 'Upload your first PDF free'). Details of the trial limits are not stated.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
Readwise Reader logoReadwise Reader5.59 USD/motrialProductivity & notes
Recall logoRecall10 USD/moyesProductivity & notes
Smallpdf logoSmallpdf1 USD/motrialProductivity & notes
Notion logoNotion9.50 EUR/motrialProductivity & notes
Airtable logoAirtable20 USD/motrialProductivity & notes
Granola logoGranola14 USD/moyesProductivity & notes

FAQ

How much is UnSoloMind per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 9 USD/mo.

Does UnSoloMind have a free plan?

There is a free trial. Free trial offered ('Try it for free, no credit card required' and 'Upload your first PDF free'). Details of the trial limits are not stated.