Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

RowSpeak pricing

How much does RowSpeak cost: cheapest paid plan from 2 USD. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Essential (monthly)8.3 USD / month150 chat messages/month, 5 files per chat, 50M upload limit, 150 image-to-Excel and 10 Excel-to-dashboard conversions/month, 180-day chat history, 500M storage, Excel and chart downloads, email support
Essential (yearly)99 USD / yearBilled annually, 17% discount; same limits as monthly Essential
Professional2 USDPrice shown is truncated in the provided text; features not visible

Prices copied from RowSpeak pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

There is a free trial. A "Try for Free" option is offered; the exact trial limits are not stated in the text.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
Rows logoRows6 USD (billed annually) / 8 USD (billed monthly)/moyesData & Excel
Bricks logoBricks25 USD/moyesData & Excel
Unstructured logoUnstructured0.015 USDtrialData & Excel
BurnRate logoBurnRate12 USD/moyesData & Excel
Deepnote logoDeepnote39 USD/moyesData & Excel
GPTExcel logoGPTExcel9 USD/moyesBusiness & sales

FAQ

How much is RowSpeak per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 2 USD.

Does RowSpeak have a free plan?

There is a free trial. A "Try for Free" option is offered; the exact trial limits are not stated in the text.