Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Pay once - 1,000 credits | 12 USD / one-time | 1,000 credits; credit costs vary by tool and settings |
| Pay once - 2,500 credits | 30 USD / one-time | 2,500 credits |
| Pay once - 5,000 credits | 60 USD / one-time | 5,000 credits |
| Pay once - 10,000 credits | 120 USD / one-time | 10,000 credits |
| Pay once - 20,000 credits | 240 USD / one-time | 20,000 credits |
Prices copied from Hotpot.ai pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 23,99 PLN/mo | yes | Image generators | |
| 10 USD/mo | yes | Image generators | |
| 2.49 EUR/mo | yes | Image generators | |
| 9 USD/mo | trial | Image generators | |
| 10 USD/mo | yes | Image generators | |
| 15 USD/mo | ? | Image generators |
FAQ
How much is Hotpot.ai per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 12 USD.
Does Hotpot.ai have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.