Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

Smartcat pricing

How much does Smartcat cost: cheapest paid plan from 1200 USD/yr. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Adapt1200 USD / yearUnlimited users, all content types, linear workflows, standard SLA
Accelerate24000 USD / yearAdds Reviewer Coworker, marketplace experts, partner collaboration, priority SLA
Anticipate60000 USD / yearAutonomous coworkers waiting for sign-off, adds Content Update and QA coworkers, API access, SSO and 2FA, ROI dashboard

Prices copied from Smartcat pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

There is a free trial. Free trial is offered (Start free trial button); details of its limits are not stated on the page.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
DeepL logoDeepL7.49 EUR/motrialTranslation
Immersive Translate logoImmersive Translate9,99 USD/moyesTranslation
Reverso logoReverso3.24 EUR/moyesTranslation
Rask AI logoRask AI39 USD/motrialTranslation
ElevenLabs logoElevenLabs6 USD/moyesVoice & text to speech
Zapier logoZapierod 19,99 USD/moyesAutomation

FAQ

How much is Smartcat per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 1200 USD/yr.

Does Smartcat have a free plan?

There is a free trial. Free trial is offered (Start free trial button); details of its limits are not stated on the page.