Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

Krater pricing

How much does Krater cost: cheapest paid plan from 20 USD/mo. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Pro20 USD / month1,500 credits/month; 3 scheduled tasks; 25 GB storage; email support. Billed as 200 USD/year (17% saving).
Ultra40 USD / month4,000 credits/month; 20 scheduled tasks; 100 GB storage; publish 2 websites; API access; credit top-ups; Auto Routers; priority support. Billed as 490 USD/year.
Max100 USD / monthHighest credit allowance; 50 scheduled tasks; 250 GB storage; publish 5 websites; API access; team collaboration; dedicated support. Billed as 1190 USD/year.

Prices copied from the vendor website, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
Venice logoVenice18 USD/moyesChatbots & AI assistants
ChatGPT logoChatGPT34,99 PLN/moyesChatbots & AI assistants
Grok logoGrok30 USD/moyesChatbots & AI assistants
Microsoft Copilot logoMicrosoft Copilot27.73 EUR/motrialChatbots & AI assistants
Claude logoClaude17 USD/moyesChatbots & AI assistants
Monica logoMonica8,3 USD/moyesChatbots & AI assistants

FAQ

How much is Krater per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 20 USD/mo.

Does Krater have a free plan?

The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.