Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Pro | 10 USD / month | Up to 10 users, 50,000 AI credits monthly, unlimited apps, agents, workspaces and automations, 100 GB AI storage, watermark removal; billed monthly or yearly with 50% savings on yearly |
Prices copied from Taskade pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
Yes, there is a free plan. A free plan is available with sign-up; the specific free allowance is not stated in the provided text.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 590 USD/yr | yes | Website & app builders | |
| 99 USD/mo | yes | Website & app builders | |
| 16 USD/mo | yes | Website & app builders | |
| 29 USD/mo | yes | Website & app builders | |
| 100 EUR/yr | ? | Website & app builders |
FAQ
How much is Taskade per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 10 USD/mo.
Does Taskade have a free plan?
Yes, there is a free plan. A free plan is available with sign-up; the specific free allowance is not stated in the provided text.