Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | 50 USD / month | For individuals hiring a dedicated AI assistant; included credits and employee capacity vary by tier |
| Builder | 100 USD / month | For solo founders running lean; included credits and employee capacity vary by tier |
| Founder | 200 USD / month | For small teams growing faster with AI; included credits and employee capacity vary by tier |
| Leader | 400 USD / month | For large teams operating at scale; included credits and employee capacity vary by tier |
| Boost credit pack | 6 USD / one-time | 1000 credits (~15) |
| Recharge credit pack | 11 USD / one-time | 2000 credits (~30) |
Prices copied from Sistava pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 24 EUR/mo | trial | AI agents | |
| 37 USD/mo | trial | AI agents | |
| 30000 USD/yr | no | AI agents |
FAQ
How much is Sistava per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 6 USD.
Does Sistava have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.