Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

Runpod pricing

How much does Runpod cost: cheapest paid plan from 0.74 USD/mo. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Pods - H100 SXM (Secure Cloud)3.49 USD / monthPer hour, 80 GB VRAM, billed per second
Pods - H200 (Secure Cloud)4.59 USD / monthPer hour, 141 GB VRAM
Pods - B200 (Secure Cloud)6.79 USD / monthPer hour, 180 GB VRAM
Pods - B300 (Secure Cloud)7.89 USD / monthPer hour, 288 GB HBM3e
Pods - RTX 4090 (Community Cloud)0.74 USD / monthPer hour, 24 GB VRAM
Pods - A100 PCIe (Community Cloud)1.59 USD / monthPer hour, 80 GB VRAM

Prices copied from Runpod pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

There is a free trial. Sign-up is free to get started; the page does not specify free credits or a free compute tier.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
Langfuse logoLangfuse29 USD/moyesAPIs & models
Ollama logoOllama20 USD/moyesAPIs & models
Amazon Bedrock logoAmazon Bedrockod 0,20 USD?APIs & models
Claude Platform (Anthropic API) logoClaude Platform (Anthropic API)2 USD input / 10 USD outputnoAPIs & models
Google AI Studio logoGoogle AI Studio0,75 USD?APIs & models
OpenAI Platform logoOpenAI Platform0,10 USD?APIs & models

FAQ

How much is Runpod per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 0.74 USD/mo.

Does Runpod have a free plan?

There is a free trial. Sign-up is free to get started; the page does not specify free credits or a free compute tier.