Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

OpenArt pricing

How much does OpenArt cost: cheapest paid plan from 13 USD/mo. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
Starter13 USD / monthper seat, 10% off annual; 4,000 credits/month, ~50 videos, watermark-free
Plus27 USD / monthper seat, 20% off annual; 12,000 credits/month, commercial use rights
Pro44 USD / monthper seat, 22% off annual; 24,000 credits/month, 32 parallel generations
Wonder175 USD / monthper seat, 27% off annual; 106,000 credits/month, priority support

Prices copied from OpenArt pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

Yes, there is a free plan. Free plan to start creating; the site advertises free access to AI generation. Exact free credit allowance is not stated in the provided text.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
Dreamina logoDreamina69 PLN/moyesVideo generators
Higgsfield AI logoHiggsfield AI19 USD/motrialVideo generators
Pika logoPika10 USD/moyesVideo generators
Kling AI logoKling AI8,8 USD/mo?Video generators
DomoAI logoDomoAI9 USD/motrialVideo generators
Hailuo AI logoHailuo AI9.99 USD/mo?Video generators

FAQ

How much is OpenArt per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 13 USD/mo.

Does OpenArt have a free plan?

Yes, there is a free plan. Free plan to start creating; the site advertises free access to AI generation. Exact free credit allowance is not stated in the provided text.