Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | 0 USD / month | plan darmowy |
| Standard | 8,8 USD / month | 660 kredytów; pierwszy miesiąc 6,99 USD; cena katalogowa 10 USD |
| Pro | 32,56 USD / month | 3000 kredytów; pierwszy miesiąc 25,99 USD |
| Premier | 80,96 USD / month | 8000 kredytów; pierwszy miesiąc 64,99 USD |
| Ultra | 159,99 USD / month | 26 000 kredytów; pierwszy miesiąc 127,99 USD |
Prices copied from Kling AI pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 19 USD/mo | trial | Video generators | |
| 69 PLN/mo | yes | Video generators | |
| 10 USD/mo | yes | Video generators | |
| 12 USD/mo | trial | Video generators | |
| 13 USD/mo | yes | Video generators | |
| 12 USD/mo | trial | Video generators |
FAQ
How much is Kling AI per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 8,8 USD/mo.
Does Kling AI have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.