Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Pro | 20 USD / month | Desktop, CLI and SDK; cloud and local background agents; usage statistics; agent-readiness dashboard |
| Plus | 100 USD / month | About 5x Pro usage; access to Factory-managed cloud computers for remote Droids |
| Max | 200 USD / month | About 10x Pro usage; early access to new features |
| Teams | 60 USD per team, plus 40 USD per seat / month | Up to 10 seats with centralized billing |
Prices copied from Factory pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 100 EUR/yr | ? | Website & app builders | |
| 20 USD/mo | no | Website & app builders | |
| 0.031232 USD | no | Website & app builders | |
| 590 USD/yr | yes | Website & app builders | |
| 39 USD/mo | yes | Website & app builders | |
| 0,75 USD | ? | Website & app builders |
FAQ
How much is Factory per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 20 USD/mo.
Does Factory have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.