Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Team | 25 USD / month | Per user per month, billed annually; 10-100 users; full catalog, labs and certificates |
Prices copied from DeepLearning.AI pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
There is a free trial. Free resources include downloadable guides and books such as Machine Learning Yearning. Individual course access and free trial details are not stated in the provided text.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 9.99 USD/mo | trial | Education | |
| 19,95 USD | ? | Education |
FAQ
How much is DeepLearning.AI per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 25 USD/mo.
Does DeepLearning.AI have a free plan?
There is a free trial. Free resources include downloadable guides and books such as Machine Learning Yearning. Individual course access and free trial details are not stated in the provided text.