Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Pro (annual) | 9.99 USD / month | Billed $119.88/year; 750 AI credits/month (~150 slides), PDF/PPT/PNG export, Loop, version history, mobile access |
| Pro (3-month) | 19.99 USD / month | Billed $59.97 per 3 months; same features as Pro |
| Pro (monthly) | 24.99 USD / month | Billed $24.99 per month; same features as Pro |
Prices copied from Decktopus AI pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 40 USD/mo | yes | Presentations | |
| 20 USD/mo | yes | Presentations | |
| 14.50 USD/mo | trial | Presentations | |
| 10 USD/mo | yes | Presentations | |
| 10 USD/mo | trial | Presentations | |
| 10 USD/mo | trial | Presentations |
FAQ
How much is Decktopus AI per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 9.99 USD/mo.
Does Decktopus AI have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.