Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Premium | 12 USD / month | przy płatności rocznej (20 USD miesięcznie), 1200 kredytów |
| Advanced | 70 USD / month | przy płatności rocznej (90 USD miesięcznie), bez limitu użycia |
| Max | 160 USD / month | przy płatności rocznej (200 USD miesięcznie), 16 równoległych agentów |
| Enterprise | wycena indywidualna | SSO, wspólne pule kredytów |
Prices copied from SciSpace pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 USD/mo | yes | Research & science | |
| 10 USD/mo | yes | Research & science | |
| 20 USD/mo | trial | Research & science | |
| 4.99 GBP/mo | trial | Research & science | |
| 19 USD/mo | trial | Research & science |
FAQ
How much is SciSpace per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 12 USD/mo.
Does SciSpace have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.