Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| GPT-6 Luna | 0,10 USD | za 1M tokenów wejścia, 0,50 USD za 1M wyjścia |
| GPT-6.1 Sol | 2 USD | za 1M tokenów wejścia, 10 USD za 1M wyjścia |
| GPT-6 Astra | 10 USD | za 1M tokenów wejścia, 50 USD za 1M wyjścia |
| GPT-Image-2.5 Flare | 30 USD | za 1M tokenów obrazu na wyjściu |
| Batch | -50% | przetwarzanie wsadowe o połowę taniej |
Prices copied from OpenAI Platform pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0,75 USD | ? | APIs & models | |
| 0.01 USD | ? | APIs & models | |
| 0.50 USD | no | APIs & models | |
| 5 USD | trial | APIs & models | |
| od 0,20 USD | ? | APIs & models | |
| 2 USD input / 10 USD output | no | APIs & models |
FAQ
How much is OpenAI Platform per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 0,10 USD.
Does OpenAI Platform have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.