Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| GTC Conference Pass | 1785 EUR / one-time | Includes keynote, sessions, training labs, certifications, exhibits and lunch. Currently sold out, waitlist only. Prices include VAT. |
| Exhibit Hall Pass | 357 EUR / one-time | Exhibits, Expo Theater talks, Connect With the Experts sessions, certifications, lunch. Currently sold out, waitlist only. |
| Full-Day Workshop | 471 EUR / one-time | Tuesday only, eight-hour hands-on technical workshop with lunch. Currently sold out, waitlist only. |
Prices copied from the vendor website, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0,75 USD | ? | APIs & models | |
| 0,10 USD | ? | APIs & models | |
| 0.025 USD | trial | APIs & models | |
| 0.05 USD | ? | APIs & models |
FAQ
How much is NVIDIA AI per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 357 EUR.
Does NVIDIA AI have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.