Pricing · checked October 12, 2026

MiniMax pricing

How much does MiniMax cost: cheapest paid plan from 0.3 USD input / 1.2 USD output per M tokens. Prices copied from the vendor pricing page.

Plans and prices

PlanPriceIncludes
MiniMax-M2.70.3 USD input / 1.2 USD output per M tokensPrompt caching read 0.06 USD / M tokens
MiniMax-M2.7-highspeed0.6 USD input / 2.4 USD output per M tokensPrompt caching read 0.06 USD / M tokens
Speech recognition (ASR)0.38 USD per hourStreaming, speaker diarization, srt/vtt export
T2A speech-2.8-hd (sync or async)100 USD per M charactersAsync supports up to 1M characters per request
T2A speech-2.8-turbo (sync or async)60 USD per M charactersSame capabilities as hd, optimized for speed and cost
Voice Design3 USD per voiceCharged on first use for synthesis; in-API preview billed at 60 USD / M characters

Prices copied from MiniMax pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.

Is there a free plan?

The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.

Compared with alternatives

ToolPrice fromFree planCategory
Grok API logoGrok API0.02 USD?APIs & models
Google AI Studio logoGoogle AI Studio0,75 USD?APIs & models
Replicate logoReplicate0.025 USDtrialAPIs & models
ElevenLabs logoElevenLabs6 USD/moyesVoice & text to speech
OpenAI Platform logoOpenAI Platform0,10 USD?APIs & models
DeepAI logoDeepAI9.99 USD/moyesAPIs & models

FAQ

How much is MiniMax per month?

The cheapest paid plan is 0.3 USD input / 1.2 USD output per M tokens.

Does MiniMax have a free plan?

The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.