Plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | 0 USD | darmowe tokeny dla wybranych modeli, dane używane do ulepszania produktów |
| Paid - Gemini 3.8 Flash | 0,75 USD | za 1M tokenów wejścia (3,75 USD wyjścia) do 31.12.2026, potem 1,50/7,50 USD |
| Paid - Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview | 2 USD | za 1M tokenów wejścia (12 USD wyjścia) dla promptów do 200k |
| Enterprise | wycena indywidualna | przez Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform |
Prices copied from Google AI Studio pricing, checked October 12, 2026. Currency as shown by the vendor; taxes may apply.
Is there a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.
Compared with alternatives
| Tool | Price from | Free plan | Category |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0,10 USD | ? | APIs & models | |
| 0.3 USD input / 1.2 USD output per M tokens | ? | APIs & models | |
| 0.025 USD | trial | APIs & models | |
| od 0,20 USD | ? | APIs & models | |
| 2 USD input / 10 USD output | no | APIs & models | |
| 0.05 USD | ? | APIs & models |
FAQ
How much is Google AI Studio per month?
The cheapest paid plan is 0,75 USD.
Does Google AI Studio have a free plan?
The vendor does not state this clearly on the homepage or pricing page.